***10 QUESTIONS SUCCESSFUL PEOPLE ASK EVERY SINGLE DAY***

image

***10 QUESTIONS SUCCESSFUL PEOPLE ASK EVERY SINGLE DAY***

The best way to solve a problem is not to complain always,but to ask questions even if it’s just once,as long as it provides answers…Badiru Kehinde.

1. How do I want the world to be different because I live in it.

2. How do I become different to the world because I live in it.

3. How do I get rid of junks.

4. Where am I wrong.

5. What do I love to practice.

6. How can I improve.

7. Where should I break the rules.

8. Have I lived on purpose today.

9. How can I effect a change.

10. Do my actions define success.

I hope this is useful to you,what’s your take on this…your comments are appreciated.

‘It’s not about me but you getting inspired by His inspiration’

©Badiru Kehinde…Thanks

Ff me on Skype & IG@Kejibanks
Twitter@Keji_banks
Fb@Badiru Kehinde
E-mail: badirukehinde@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

